Inspire Texas - Region 4 Alternative Ceftification Program

Start Your Career

FREE Information Meetings

We want to meet you! Attend an INSPIRE TEXAS | Educator Certification by Region 4 information meeting to explore Texas Teacher or Principal certification. You will learn about program details, admissions processes, program fees, and student and alumni experience, and have an opportunity to ask questions.
 
TO REGISTER FOR A FREE INSPIRE TEXAS INFORMATION MEETING, PLEASE CLICK ON ANY OF THE UPCOMING DATES.

 

 

BECOME A TEACHER
For Domestic and International Candidates
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)

Saturday, December 12, 2020
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)

International Candidates 

Saturday, January 9, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Thursday, January 14, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)

Thursday, February 4, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates

Saturday, February 13, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, March 6, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, March 25, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, April 10, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, April 22, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, June 5, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, June 10, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, July 8, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, July 17, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Wednesday, July 28, 2020
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Thursday, August 5, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Saturday, August 14, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
International Candidates
Wendesday, August 25, 2021
(Virtual Zoom Meeting)
 
If you would like to learn how to become a teacher or administrator but cannot attend a free information meeting, please e-mail INSPIRE TEXAS at info@inspiretexas.net.
 
be inspired by our alumni

 

STEPHANIE, TEACHER

 

MATTHEW, PRINCIPAL

 

7145 West Tidwell Road Houston, TX 77092
Built with Kalibrate CMS .NET Framework